Company ›› Global Presence
  • Overseas - Singapore
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Puducherry
  • Karnataka
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Telangana
  • Maharashtra
  • Gujarat
  • Chhattisgarh
  • New Delhi

  • SINGAPORE


  • NTC LOGISTICS PTE. LTD

  • 1003, Bukit Merah Central, #4-10 Inno Center, Singapore - 159836
  • Phone : +65 62256908 / 96324648
  • Email : enquiry@ntclogistics.net

  • TAMIL NADU


  • CORPORATE OFFICE

  • "Parade View" 3rd & 4th Floor No:21
    Rukmani Lakshmipathy Road, Egmore
    Chennai - 600 008.
  • Phone : +91 44 66888777
  • Email : enquiry@ntcgroup.in

  • REGISTERED OFFICE

  • "NTC TOWERS" No:97 (Old No:47)
    Linghi Chetty Street, Chennai - 600 001.
  • Phone : +91 44 66565656
  • Fax :   +91 44 25265288
  • Email : enquiry@ntcgroup.in

  • RANIPET

  • 98/142B, MBT Road, 1st Floor
    Near Hotel Mahalakshmi, Navalpur, Ranipet - 632 402.
  • Phone : +91 4172 273694 / 273194
  • Email : ranipet@ntcgroup.in

  • TRICHY

  • No 2/36, Malligai Street, Near Manjathidal Bridge
    Ganesh Nagar, Kattur, Trichy - 620019.
  • Phone : +91 4312 533674
  • Email : trichy@ntcgroup.in

  • COIMBATORE

  • 11/3C, Subbathal Complex, Avinashi Road
    Gold Wins, Civil Aerodrome(PO), Coimbatore - 641 014.
  • Phone : +91 4222 625792
  • Email : coimbatore@ntcgroup.in

  • TUTICORIN

  • 20/1D, South Beach Road
    2nd street, Tuticorin - 628 001.
  • Phone : +91 8912 517684
  • Email : tuticorin@ntcgroup.in

  • CHENNAI ENGINEERING SERVICE

  • 5/231, Padur Main Road, Irulapalayam
    Kuthambakkam(PO), Poonamallee, Chennai - 600 124.
  • Phone : +91 44 26810473 / 26810442
  • Email : csc@ntcgroup.in

  • NAMAKKAL ENGINEERING SERVICE

  • D.No.1/244, Paramathi Road
    Thanneer Panthal, Keerampur(PO), Namakkal - 637 207.
  • Phone : +91 4286 267250
  • Email : namakkal@ntcgroup.in

  • PUDUCHERRY

  • Plot No.70, Kalaivanar Nagar, 1st Cross Kurinji Street,
    Near Jipmer Hospital, Pattanur
    Gorimedu, Puducherry - 605 006.
  • Phone : +91 413 2274040
  • Email : pondy@ntcgroup.in

  • KARNATAKA


  • BANGALORE

  • 142, R.V.Road, II Floor, Vishwespuram (V.V.Puram)
    Near Minerva Circle, Bangalore - 560 004.
  • Phone : +91 80 26676425 / 32499725
  • Email : bangalore@ntcgroup.in

  • DOBESPET

  • Thimmanayakana Halli, Lakkur Post
    Nelamangala TK, Dobespet, Bangalore - 562 111.
  • Email : dobespet@ntcgroup.in

  • ANDHRA PRADESH


  • VIZAG

  • D.No.6-67-13, Flat No.402, 3rd Floor
    Sri Surya Complex, NH-5 Road, Opp to Chinagantyaga Bus Stop
    Old Gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam - 530 026.
  • Phone : +91 891 2517684
  • Email : vizag@ntcgroup.in

  • TELANGANA


  • HYDERABAD

  • H.No.1 - 10 - 104/47/2A, 1st Floor
    MCH No.356, Mayuri Mareg, Allamtota Bavi
    Begumpet, Hyderabad - 500 016
  • Phone : +91 40 27764905
  • Email : hyderabad@ntcgroup.in

  • MAHARASHTRA


  • MUMBAI

  • No.304, 305, 306, 3rd Floor, A Wing
    GROMA House, Plot No. 14C, Sector 19
    Vashi, Navi Mumbai – 400 703.
  • Phone : +91 22 27899750
  • Email : mumbai@ntcgroup.in

  • PUNE

  • “Redkar House”, 2nd Floor
    Survey No.135, Shriram Lokseva Pratishthan, Mohan Nagar
    Chinchwad, Pune - 411 019.
  • Phone : +91 20 65200694
  • Email : pune@ntcgroup.in

  • NAGPUR

  • H.No 7379, Flot No. 327 Samarth
    Gajanan Society, Dattawadi, Wadi
    Nagpur - 440 023.
  • Phone : +91 93711 11694
  • Email : nagpur@ntcgroup.in

  • KOLHAPUR

  • No: 11, 3rd Floor, Mardan Nagar
    Near Holi Mother school, Silver Dreams Appartments
    Pethvadgon -416 112.
  • Phone : +91 22 27899750
  • Email : kolhapur@ntcgroup.in

  • GUJARAT


  • BARODA

  • A-7, Amardeep, Green Society
    Behind Jay Yogeshwar Township Part II
    Hashwa Main Road, Hashwa, Vadodara - 390 019
  • Phone : +91 265 24961774
  • Email : baroda@ntcgroup.in

  • HALOL

  • Shree Nivas,D.No: 51
    Shreejikrupa Society, (Near Smt. V.M. English Medium School)
    Panchamahal (Dt), Gujarat, Halol - 389 350
  • Phone : +91 93747 41969
  • Email : halol@ntcgroup.in

  • CHHATTISGARH


  • RAIPUR

  • HDD57, Phase -II near Adarsh chowk
    Kabir Nagar, (Tatibandh) Raipur-(CG) 492 099.
  • Phone : +91 788 6531613
  • Email : bhilai@ntcgroup.in

  • NEW DELHI

  • DLF star Tower, Sector 31
    Flat No:614, 6th floor, SILOKHERA Village
    Gurgon, Haryana-122 002.
  • Phone : +91 12 44233487
  • Email : delhi@ntcgroup.in